Executive Committee

Mrs. Barbara Determan
National Pork Producers Council

President Elect 
Dr. Kristin Haas
Vermont Agency of Agriculture,
Food and Markets

First Vice President 
Dr. Marty Zaluski
Montana Department of Livestock

Second Vice President 
Dr. Paul McGraw
Wisconsin Department of Agriculture,
Trade and Consumer Protection

Third Vice President
Dr. Charles Hatcher
Tennessee Department of Agriculture

Dr. Annette Jones
California Department of Food and Agriculture

Immediate Past President  
Dr. Boyd Parr
Clemson University Livestock
Poultry Health (SC)


Executive Director
Mr. Ben Richey